The homeless have generous hearts, and know how to share. The world may want to take notice!?

Hello everyone, I’ve been in my own crisis spiritually speaking, and being the reason why I haven’t been able to write anything lately. My apologies. I read this blog post about the homeless in Seattle, and the interaction of ministering…(is usually where God schools me.) whether in the North West or here in California the heart of God through the generosity of the poor which I actually witness everyday! I’m glad I read this article. It reminds me of what’s important to God, and to myself when I’m honest with myself. Remember God loves a cheerful giver. And a wide open hand to the poor! When I have to fight the struggle to not be a selfish person… I get reminded by my surroundings and the people I interact with everyday of exactly who is my provider… God! Please read the post!? I’ve provided a link to the article below, do enjoy it. Good night and God bless us all!

https://streetministrystories.org/2020/03/23/social-distancing/

2 Comments

  1. Agent X says:

    Thanx for your encouraging word! I need this TODAY.

    God bless you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anonymous~ says:

      God bless you for your kind words. I was hoping and praying that I wasn’t to gruff? This battle I’ve been in has placed me on edge, actually straight out of the park lol. Yet, God is, and has been always good to me…. very gracious, and merciful… For which I am grateful!
      Have a blessed day, and remember; every breath is a gift from God! 😊

      Like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.